First 8 Authors Announced for Tampa Bay Book Gala 2014!

We are pleased to announce our first 8 authors to be featured at the Tampa Bay Book Gala & Author Awards Ceremony for 2014!

1. Sandy Cesaire, “Journal of Insights” & “Cash in 30 Days”

2. Elizabeth Norlin, “Our Bodies: The Optimal Design”

3. Dr. Mary B. Lippitt, “Brilliant or Blunder: 6 Ways Leaders Navigate Uncertainty, Opportunity & Complexity”

4. William D. Anton, PhD, “Business Success Through Self-Knowledge”

5. Douglas A. C. Eze, “Creating Generational Wealth: What the Super Wealthy Know That You Need to Know”

6. Pierce Brunson, “Learning Curve”, “Work Ethic” & “Rock The Crowd”

7. Genevieve Dobson, ” Failing Successfully: Life After Debt” & “Take Back Control”

8. Tara Richter,  “The Dating Jungle” Series & “How to Write & Publish a Book Yourself” Series

Gala will be held on November 5th 2014 from 6-9 PM
Clearwater Community Sailing Center
1001 Gulf Blvd, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
RSVP here!


There is still time for you to submit your book for the gala! Deadline is October 22nd, 2014. Please download the form & mail your books in by visiting here:

Comments Off on First 8 Authors Announced for Tampa Bay Book Gala 2014!

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.